Sermons of the Reverend Sun Myung Moon, Volume 5

 Table of Contents


Preface to the English Translation

1. God's Possession and Our Possession

2. Let Us Seek and Establish the Blessed Land God Wants to Administer

3. Humankind Wanders In Search of the Truth

4. Heaven's Sorrowful Heart

5. Let Us Regain the Victorious Nation

6. God and Humanity Should Live Together

7. Oh, Where Shall I Go?

8. The Sorrowful Heart of Jesus as He Went to the Mountain

9. The Incarnation of Jesus, A Pioneer

10. Let Us Understand God, Who Wanted to be Proud

11. Let Us Understand God, Who Wanted to be Proud

12. Let Us Open Our Eyes Once More and Behold the Sky

13. The Ideal Kingdom of Heaven, Our Hope

14. Let Us Love Heaven and Become Patriots

15. Let Us Halt in Our Steps and Behold the One Who Is Protecting Us

Tparents Home

Moon Family Page

Unification Library